top of page

Join me at Digital Drawing Academy

I always found drawing education quite confusing in the fundamentals. Whether or not the instructors knew what they were talking about or not, or if they just were poor communicators, skills like perspective, line weight and basic tools were sometimes not immediately easy to pick up this way.

Also, since drawing and sketching for design is done so much now on graphics tablets, there are a number of new tools and tricks that can be applied.

I also just want to brush up and improve my own drawing, and having a blog is way to force myself to do it.

With this in mind, I have started up Digital Drawing Academy (www.digitaldrawingacademy.com). I am still in the early stages, but I hope to add new instructional videos and tutorials as time permits.

Please check out the site, and let me know what you think.

Cheers,

Geoff

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page